## **COVID MONITORING OFFICERS NO**

01.06.2021

Sl	Name of the Officer	Name of the Districts
No.		
1.	Thiru Ramesh Chand Meena, IAS	Ariyalur
	Principal Secretary/Member Secretary	5
	Sports Development Authority of Tamil Nadu	
2.	Thiru. C. Samayamoorthy IAS,	Chengalpattu,
	Agricultural Production Commissioner and	Villupuram and
	Secretary to Government,	Kallakurichi
	Agriculture and Farmers Welfare Department	
3.	Thiru N. Muruganandam, IAS,	Coimbatore
	Principal Secretary to Government,	
	Industries Department	
4.	Thiru Chandrakant B Kamble, IAS	Cuddalore
5.	Dr. Atul Anand, IAS	Dharmapuri
	Commissioner, Economics and Statistics	
6.	Thiru Mangat Ram Sharma, IAS. ,	Dindigul
	Principal Secretary / Project Director,	
	Irrigated Agriculture Modernisation and Water-	
	bodies Restoration and Management(IAMWARM)	
7.	Dr.K. Gopal, IAS	Erode & Tiruppur
	Principal Secretary to Government	
	Rural Development and Panchayat Raj Department	
8.	Dr. L. Subramanian, IAS. ,	Kancheepuram
	Commissioner, Geology and Mining,, Chennai	-
9.	Tmt. B Jothi Nirmalasamy, IAS. ,	Kanniyakumari
	Secretary to Government,	
	Commercial Taxes & Registration Department	
10.	Thiru C. Vijayaraj Kumar, IAS	Karur
	Secretary to Government,	
11	Dr.(Tmt.) Beela Rajesh, IAS.,	Krishnagjri
	Principal Secretary to Government,	
	Principal Secretary/Commissioner of Handlooms	
	and Textiles	

12.	Dr B Chandra Mohan, IAS. , Principal Secretary to Government Tourism, Culture and Religious Endowments Department	Madurai & Virudhunagar
13.	Dr. M. Saikumar, IAS ACS/CMD, TNFIDCO, Chennai	Nagapattinam and Mayiladuthurai
14.	Thiru Dayanand Kataria, IAS. , Additional Chief Secretary to Government, Transport Department	Namakkal
15.	Tmt. Supriya Sahu, IAS. , Principal Secretary to Government, Environment and Forests Department	The Nilgiris Dist.
16.	Thiru Anil Meshram, IAS. , Member Secretary, State Planning Commission,	Perambalur
17.	Thiru Shambhu Kallolikar, IAS Principal Secretary to Government, Social Welfare & Nutritious Meal Programme Department	Pudukottai
18.	Thiru Dharmendra Pratap Yadav, IAS Principal Secretary to Government, Energy Department.	Ramanathapuram
19.	T mt. G. Laxmi Prjya, IAS. , Additional Commissioner (Admin), Commercial Taxes, Chennai	Ranipet & Tiruvannamalai
20.	Thiru Md. Nasimuddin, IAS Additional Chief Secretary to Government Cooperation Food & Consumer Protection Department	Salem
21.	Dr. D. Karthikeyan, IAS., Principal Secretary to Government, Higher Education Department	Sivagangai
22.	Thiru Shunchonngam Jatak Chiru IAS Member Secretary, CMDA	Tenkasi
23.	Tmt. Mythili K Rajendran, IAS Managing Director, Co-optex, Chennai	Thanjavur

24.	Thiru A. Karthik, IAS	Theni
	Principal Secretary to Government	
	Backward Classes, Most BC & MW Department	
25.	Thiru Kumar Jayant, IAS	Thoothukudi
	Principal Secretary to Government,	
	Revenue and Disaster Management Department	
26.	Tmt. Reeta Harish Thakar, IAS.,	Tiruchirapalli
	Special Secretary to Government, Finance	
	Department	
27.	Selvi Apoorva, IAS.,	Tirunelveli
	Principal Secretary to Government	
	Handlooms, Handicrafts, Textiles & Khadi	
	Department	
28.	Thiru T.S. Jawahar, IAS.,	Tirupattur
	Additional Chief Secretary / Transport	
	Commissioner, Chennai	
29.	Dr. S. Swarna, IAS	Vellore
	Principal Secretary to Government,	
	P & AR Department, Secretariat,	
	Chennai	
30.	Dr. K. Baskaran, IAS. ,	Tiruvallur
	Commissioner,	
	Municipal Administration, Chennai.	
31	Thiru R Kirlosh Kumar, IAS	Tiruvarur
	Secretary to Government	
	Labour Welfare & Skill Development Department	